Important Dates

  • Spring 2019
  • Applications Due
    November 1, 2018
  • Interviewee Notifications
    Friday, November 8, 2018
  • Interviews
    November 12-15, 2018
  • Application Decisions
    Thursday, November 15
  • Orientation for New Admits Friday, November 16, 2018
  • First Housing Payment Due
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Spring Program Begins
    March 23, 2019
  • Second Housing Payment Due
    Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Spring Program Ends
    Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Fall 2019
  • Applications Due
    March 1, 2019
  • Interviewee Notifications
    Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Interviews April 8-11, 2019
  • Application Decisions
    Thursday, April 11
  • Orientation for New Admits
    Friday, April 12, 2019
  • First Housing Payment Due
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Fall Program Begins
    September 21-22, 2019
  • Second Housing Payment Due
    October 4, 2019
  • Fall Program Ends
    Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Winter 2020
  • Applications Due
    May 2, 2019
  • Interviewee Notifications
    Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Interviews
    May 20-23, 2019
  • Application Decisions
    Evening of Thursday, May 23
  • Orientation for New Admits
    Friday, May 24, 2019
  • First Housing Payment Due
    Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Winter Program Begins
    January 4-5, 2020
  • Second Housing Payment Due
    January 24, 2020
  • Winter Program Ends
    March 14, 2020